Julianna Sipeki

MHA Petroleum Consultants Inc

Section Chairperson

jsipeki@mhausa.com

Wendell Salas

Halliburton

Section Program Chairperson

wendell.salas@halliburton.com

Kelly Wingard

Section Secretary

kellywingard@gmail.com

Megan Powell

Extraction Oil and Gas

Section Treasurer

mpowell@extractionog.com

Deborah Ryan

MHA Petroleum Consultants Inc

Section Treasurer Elect

dryan@mhausa.com

Clint Frost

Tendeka

Section Membership Chairperson

clintfrost@premiereinc.com

Midowa Gbededo

Schlumberger Data & Consulting Services

Section Community Outreach

mgbededo@slb.com

Erin McEvers

Clearbrook Consulting

Regional Director

erin.mcevers@gmail.com

Anne Becker

QEP

Young Professional Chair

anne.becker@qepres.com

Leen Weijers

Liberty Oilfield Services

Section Director One-Year

leen.weijers@libertyfrac.com

Don Smith

Director

Don@DonSmithPe.com

SPE Registration Policy

Click HERE to read more about our registration policy.